Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Stampin' Up! May 2017 Customer Gifts| NEW Pieces & Patterns + Pick a Pattern




It's my favorite time of the month again...time to show my AMAZING customers even more appreciation!! Each month I absolutely love sending anyone who shops with me a handmade card + treat! It means so much that you choose me as your Stampin' Up! demonstrator and this is one way I can share just how thankful I am!




For the month of May, I am sending these cute cards and goodie bags featuring NEW product from the 2017-18 Annual Catalog which launches tomorrow. I used the Pieces & Patterns stamp set + the coordinating Pick a Pattern paper. I love this set!




Each of the treat bags contains 18 4 x 6 inch sheets of retiring designer papers. I thought it was the perfect farewell treat to some great designs! Watch the video tutorial below to see how I created the card and gift bag embellishment, plus check out the Pick a Pattern designer paper up close. 


May 2017 Customer Gift
SHOP 24/7 HERE




So, tomorrow is June 1st and we can finally order from the NEW catalog!! Wahoo (clicks heels and jumps in air, lol)!!! It's important that I share with you the launch times. It takes some time for the catalog to transition in my Online Store. So, my store will be unavailable between midnight and noon tomorrow. Starting at noon (mountain time) you can begin ordering!! 

Check your time zone below:

Pacific Time (PT)- 11:00 a.m. 
Mountain Time (MT)- 12:00 p.m.
Central Time (CT)- 1:00 p.m.
Eastern Time (ET)- 2:00 p.m.


Project Supplies


Project Measurements
Whisper White Thick base 5.5" x 8.5" score at 4.25"
Cardstock layer 4" x 5.25"
Designer Paper layer 1.25" x 4"





Shop Now Join my Team Paper Pumpkin Image Map

No comments:

Post a Comment